Sunshine Ward - Discography

Sunshine Ward
Label: Necros Records ‎– NR027
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Indonesia
Date of released: 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Hardcore


1 Led To The Slaughter
2 Order
3 Disillusion
4 Mind Control
5 Radioactive Chunks
6 Out In The Streets
7 All This For War
8 No Concern
9 M.A.D.
10 Selfish Hate
11 Ranch Hand
12 No Life
13 Mind Control
14 Progress
15 Surrender
16 No Control
17 Radioactive Chunks
18 Pointless Destruction
19 Wreckage
20 All This For War
21 Disillusion
22 Out In The Streets
23 Ranch Hand
24 Order
25 No Concern
26 No Life
27 Radioactive Chunks


  • Bass – Ryan Taylor
  • Drums – Kyle Folsom
  • Guitar – Jeff Mardanes
  • Vocals – Jordan Clarke


Sunshine Ward is Boston Hardcore by way of Totalitar and Chaos UK. Members of Brain Killer and Exit Order. This distorted mess of New England punk is loaded with noisy guitar chords, squealing leads, rapid drum work and aggressively spit vocals. This tape is the complete discography (so far). All of their tracks are from Order (newest 12" EP), Demo (Hardware Records 7", Self-Released Tape), V/A Cream of the Crop (Best Before 84), Unreleased Songs, and Live (Self-Released Tape) Their newest 12" EP is another solid piece of work from these guys and deserves all the praise it gets. This Discography tape is release with the permission by the band members.
Limited 100 tapes, Indonesian version.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EXIT024 Sunshine Ward Discography ‎(Cass, Comp) Exit Music EXIT024 Malaysia 2016