Dinah Shore - Rarities

Dinah Shore
Label: Collectables ‎– COL-CD-7576
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 2003
Category: Pop
Style: Vocal

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Here I Go Again
2 That Little Dream Got Nowhere
3 Sooner Or Later
4 Dixie
5 My Bel Ami
6 Mama, Do I Gotta?
7 Natch
Performer – Woody Herman
8 (I'm Gonna Wait) A Little Bit Longer (For That Never-On-Time Baby Of Mine)
9 I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
10 I Get Along Without You Very Well
11 Bill
12 Three's A Crowd
13 You're The Top
Performer – Buddy Clark
14 Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
Performer – Buddy Clark
15 My Own True Love
16 A Rosewood Spinet
17 Till My Ship Comes In
18 Little Fish In A Big Pond
Performer – Buddy Clark
19 The Story Of Annie Laurie
20 Lucky Us
Performer – Buddy Clark
21 Wedding Dolls (From Your Wedding Cake)
Performer – George Morgan , The Candy Kids
22 You've Been Playing Checkers
Performer – Dusty Walker
23 The Old Rugged Cross
Performer – Gene Autry
24 (I Had A Talk) With The Wind And The Rain
25 1812
Performer – Jack Smith

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 090431757628