Herman's Hermits - Hit History

Herman's Hermits
Hit History
Label: EMI ‎– 8298192, RAK ‎– 8298192
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Australasia
Date of released: 1992
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock


1 I'm Into Something Good
2 Silhouettes
3 Wonderful World
4 A Must Avoid
5 This Door Swings Both Ways
6 East West
7 No Milk Today
8 There's A Kind Of Hush
9 Years May Come, Years May Go
10 Show Me The Girl
11 I'm Henery The Eighth I Am
12 Can't You Hear My Hearbeat
13 Mrs. Brown You've Got A Lovely Daughter
14 Listen People
15 Leaning On A Lamp Post
16 Dandy
17 Just A Little Better
18 Sleepy Joe
19 My Sentimental Friend
20 I Can't Take Or Leave Your Loving

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Music Australasia
  • Manufactured By – EMI Music Group Australasia
  • Distributed By – EMI Music Group Australasia


Please note that the front cover image appeared on an earlier release by the artists with a different tracklist.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 24382 98192 3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
4380242 Herman's Hermits The Most Of Herman's Hermits ‎(CD, Album, Comp) EMI 4380242 Australia 1992