Saturday Night Karaoke, Felix! (The Band) - Yes Band Photo Tape Vol 01 Split Tape

Saturday Night Karaoke
Yes Band Photo Tape Vol 01 Split Tape
Label: Rizkan Records ‎– RR30
Type: Cassette, EP
Country: Indonesia
Date of released: 05 Nov 2017
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Punk, Bubblegum


A1 Felix! (The Band) Back To You
A2 Felix! (The Band) Always All Alone
A3 Felix! (The Band) Job
A4 Felix! (The Band) Pop Punk Records
A5 Felix! (The Band) Baby Love Me More
A6 Felix! (The Band) It Took 18 Minutes To Write This Song (SNK Cover)
B1 Saturday Night Karaoke Rizkan Records Corporate Anthem
B2 Saturday Night Karaoke Bam Bam Bam
B3 Saturday Night Karaoke D(((o)))rama Free Youth
B4 Saturday Night Karaoke SSFLMD Final
B5 Saturday Night Karaoke Ikanai!
B6 Saturday Night Karaoke Everywhere You Go (Felix! Cover)


Finally unleashed a pop punk split nuke from Saturday Night Karaoke and Felix! (The Band)! This split tape contains 12 new songs for each band as Felix! represent a better and more melodious song writing since their debut full length and Saturday Night Karaoke presents you a more poppy stuffs. Nuff said these both bands is at its best on this stuff.
To date, this is the stuff Saturday could ever put since the band disbanded months ago on Felix! Indonesian tour. This is a second press since the first one is out by Geekmonger Records and sold out and CD is available via Waterslide Records. Grab it while you can!

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WS063 Saturday Night Karaoke X FLX* Saturday Night Karaoke X FLX* - "Yes Band Photo, Vol. 1" ‎(CD, Album) Waterslide Records WS063 Japan 2017