Jim Wilson - Cape Of Good Hope

Jim Wilson
Cape Of Good Hope
Label: Green Hill ‎– GHC5252
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2001
Category: Jazz
Style: Smooth Jazz

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cape Of Good Hope
A2 Friend
A3 Susanna
A4 'Til I See You Again
A5 Discovery
A6 Picasso's Midnight Stroll
Vocals – Dan Fogelberg
B1 More And More
B2 Can't Find My Way Home
B3 Home In The Heartland
B4 Etheria
B5 Donna Lynn
Vocals – Stephen Bishop
B6 Can't Find My Way Home (Radio Mix)
B7 'Til I See You Again (Reprise)

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Green Hill Productions
  • Recorded At – Tuna Tones International Recording Complex
  • Mixed At – Tuna Tones International Recording Complex


  • Accordion – Doug Lacy
  • Bass – Leland Sklar, Neil Stubenhaus
  • Cello – Benjamin Wyatt
  • Drums, Percussion – Gregg Bissonette
  • Flute – George Tortorelli
  • French Horn – Paul Loredo
  • Guitar – Michael Landau, Peter White, Steve Lukather
  • Mandolin, 12-String Acoustic Guitar – Davey Johnstone
  • Mixed By – Bob Clearmountain
  • Orchestra – Budapest Symphony Orchestra
  • Percussion – Charlie Morgan, Lenny Castro
  • Percussion, Drum Programming, Recorded By, Edited By – Jerrold Launer
  • Percussion, Mixed By – Rick Braun
  • Piano, Producer, Songwriter, Arranged By – Jim Wilson
  • Saxophone – David Sanborn, Richard Elliot
  • Strings – Steve Salani
  • Synth – Mark Portmann, Mitchel Forman, Steve Porcaro
  • Synthesizer – Greg Hilfman
  • Trumpet – Chris Botti
  • Uilleann Pipes, Flute – Eric Rigler

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 792755525241