Mahalia Jackson - Silent Night

Mahalia Jackson
Funk / Soul
Silent Night
Label: Disques Vogue ‎– 6.24480 AP
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Test Pressing
Country: Germany
Date of released:
Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Gospel


A1 Silent Night - Holy Night
A2 Walking To Jerusalem
A3 Go Tell It On The Mountain
A4 I Can Put My Trust In Jesus
A5 God Spoke To Me
A6 His Eye Is On The Sparrow
B1 The Lord's Prayer
B2 Come To Jesus
B3 He's My Light
B4 City Called Heaven
B5 Bless This House

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – TELDEC »Telefunken-Decca« Schallplatten GmbH

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LD 661 30 Mahalia Jackson Silent Night ‎(LP, Mono) Disques Vogue LD 661 30 France 1965
HDY-1948 Mahalia Jackson Christmas With Mahalia Jackson ‎(LP, Album, Gre) Holiday HDY-1948 US 1981
590384 Mahalia Jackson Silent Night ‎(LP, Album) Disques Vogue, Vogue 590384 France Unknown
500 Mahalia Jackson The Best Of Mahalia Jackson ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Kenwood Records, Nashboro 500 US Unknown
HDY-1948 Mahalia Jackson Christmas With Mahalia Jackson ‎(LP, Album) Holiday HDY-1948 US 1981