The Bluegrass Cardinals - On Stage In Nashville & New & Old Favorites

The Bluegrass Cardinals
Folk, World, & Country
On Stage In Nashville & New & Old Favorites
Label: BGC Records ‎– BGR-CD 1001
Type: CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2006
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass


01 Live Intro
02 Big Mon
03 A Friend In California
04 Close By
05 Sweethearts Again
06 Love And Wealth
07 True Life Blues
08 I Want To Go To Heaven
09 Virginia Darlin'
10 Sunny Side Of The Mountain
11 Wake Up
12 Back Away
13 White House Blues
14 The Girl I Love Don't Pay Me No Mind
15 Is The Blue Moon Still Shining
16 Tell Me That You Love Me
17 I Mean To Go To Heaven
18 Lost John
19 Cold Wind
20 Don't Call Me, I'll Call You
21 No Letter In The Mail
22 Two Different Worlds
23 When He Blessed My Soul
24 Never Again