Eric Clapton - Eric Clapton & Friends Live

Eric Clapton
Eric Clapton & Friends Live
Label: Going For A Song ‎– MCGFS062
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: UK & Europe
Date of released: 2001
Category: Rock, Blues


A1 Smokestack Lightning 6:42
A2 Can't Judge A Book By It's Cover 2:54
A3 Take It Easy Baby 5:41
A4 Let It Rock 2:15
A5 I Wish You Would 5:50
A6 Boom Boom 2:25
B1 Who Do You Love 3:50
B2 I Got Love If You Want It 2:29
B3 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 2:28
B4 Respectable 5:23
B5 Five Long Years 4:55
B6 I'm A Man 4:19
B7 For Your Love 2:28
B8 Sweet Music 2:29


  • Written-By – Billy Boy Arnold (tracks: 5), Chester Arthur Burnett* (tracks: 1), Chuck Berry (tracks: 4), Eddie Boyd (tracks: 11), Elias McDaniel* (tracks: 7, 12), Graham Gouldman (tracks: 13), James Moore (tracks: 8), John Lee Hooker (tracks: 6), Major Lance (tracks: 14), O.L. Cobbs* (tracks: 14), Sonny Boy Williamson (tracks: 3, 9), The Isley Brothers (tracks: 10), W. Bowie* (tracks: 14), Willie Dixon (tracks: 2)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 033107 106240

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GFS062 Eric Clapton & Friends Live ‎(CD, Comp) Going For A Song GFS062 UK 2001
MEC 949068 Eric Clapton The Magic Collection ‎(CD, Comp) ARC Records MEC 949068 Netherlands Unknown
LEG009 Eric Clapton Eric Clapton & Friends Live ‎(CD, Comp, Dol) Going For A Song LEG009 UK & Europe 2001